Get ready to celebrate all things summer with this adorable nautical date night!  It’s time to set sail with your sweetie for a summer night you’ll never forget!

After you fill out the invitation roll it up and slide it into a bottle!  This way you get to leave your sweetie a romantic message in a bottle for them to stumble upon!  While my hubby was in the shower I snuck into the bathroom, plugged and filled up the sink, and dropped the bottle in.  Such a simple but fun way to get your sweetheart excited about this summer date night!

Included in your free printables are the most adorable food labels and decorations for a romantic dinner for two!  The menu is up to you!  Pick an appetizer, entrée, dessert & beverage.  There are so many fun ways to incorporate the nautical theme into your meal.  For example, try tying your napkins with some twine and a lifesaver!

I didn’t want to miss a chance to enjoy the beautiful summer weather so I chose to make my nautical dinner a little picnic for two!  Pack a basket–like this adorable navy and white anchors print basket and be sure to add in all of your adorable anchor printables.

If you need a quick and easy dessert idea to pop in your adorable anchor food toppers try making your own homemade Oreos!  All you need is a cake mix, 2 eggs, & ⅓ cup oil.  Mix the ingredients, roll the sticky dough into golf ball sized balls, and throw them in the over at 350 degrees for about 8 minutes or so.  After they cool frost them in the middle and enjoy!  These are my hubby’s favorite after dinner dessert!

I’m sure all of you out there feel the same way when I say that my spouse is truly my anchor!  I don’t know where I would be without him and I just fell in love with this quote we added to our free printables: “You be the anchor that keeps my feet on the ground.  I’ll be the wings that keep your heart in the clouds.”  SO true!  Use this adorable printable after your romantic summer dinner to write a special message to your sweetie letting them know why you love them and they can do the same!

Our second printable note is for you and your spouse to write down your goals for the future with one another.  These printables are a great way to remember how lucky we are to embark on this journey of life together through low tide or high!  Enjoy this time goal planning with your spouse and talking about what really matters to the two of you!

Are you ready to get started planning the PERFECT nautical date night?

Nautical Date Night - 41Nautical Date Night - 70Nautical Date Night - 32Nautical Date Night - 8Nautical Date Night - 27Nautical Date Night - 86Nautical Date Night - 53Nautical Date Night - 34Nautical Date Night - 17Nautical Date Night - 21Nautical Date Night - 70Nautical Date Night - 56Nautical Date Night - 57Nautical Date Night - 97