Royal Wedding Hair: My Dream Hairstyle	

Unlike a regular wedding, a royal wedding is about something much bigger than just the bride and groom and immediate family. There’s an entire country involved and millions live streaming the big event from their homes all over the world. No pressure, right? Despite all that attention, I’d like to think I’d stick to my guns when it comes to my style preferences. I’m a big believer that a bride should feel and look like a fancier and more polished version of herself on her wedding day. For me, that means wearing my hair down with some kind of curl. Whether it be beach waves, fancy ringlets or easy textured waves, my go-to style is all about movement and body. I’d want to make sure to incorporate that into my wedding day look. Think everyday curls but with a little extra oomph. In my opinion, volume is key for any bridal look and my dream style definitely includes a lot of volume. I’d wash my hair the day before the wedding and use a volumizing duo to ensure mega amounts of body. When I want to go in on the volume, I use Love Beauty and Planet Volume and Bounty Coconut Water & Mimosa Flower Shampoo and Love Beauty and Planet Volume and Bounty Coconut Water & Mimosa Flower Conditioner. This combination doesn’t mess around when it comes to volume and I would definitely want to have them on my team when prepping my hair for my wedding day. The day of the wedding, I’d hand the baton over to my stylist and request large polished curls. One of my main concerns would be that my stylist creates curls that maintain body and movement throughout the big day. With my fair share of experiences with a range of different hairsprays, I’d be sure to use TRESemmé Compressed Micro Mist Hairspray Extend Hold Level 4 to keep my style in place. There’s no taking chances on the day of a royal wedding and I’d want dependable insurance for my perfect curls. After that, it’s all about the perfect dress and flawless makeup. And the prince, of course.

Royal Wedding Hair  Bridal Styles Fit for a Princess - 81