You know you’re intrigued, so keep reading to learn more about my ride or die hair product.

	Dove Dry Shampoo for My Best Hair Days	

The very first dry shampoo I ever tried was Dove Style+Care Volume & Fullness Dry Shampoo. I distinctly remember my best friend stashing a can of this Dove dry shampoo in her purse, but I never really understood why she used it. I didn’t ask because I was happy with how my shampoo and conditioner worked on my thin hair. Instead of getting in the know right away, I just inhaled and loved how fabulous it smelled every time she sprayed it. I kid you not: As soon as I pressed and pointed the product towards my hair, I was immediately impressed with the lightweight formula. While I initially got lost in the scent, I very quickly realized how expertly it was absorbing the extra oils in my hair. Instead of weighing it down, it began to bring my hair back to life. Right away I knew it was a winner and have been conveniently reviving my hair in-between washes ever since. Three years and endless samples of other dry shampoos later; I’m still madly in love with my Dove dry shampoo. Some days I rely on it when I have no time to wash my hair. Other days I just add a spritz or two for a little extra freshness and volume. Seriously, take my word for it: you’ll fall head over heels after you try out this awesome Dove dry shampoo.

What s in My Hair Today  Dove s Must Have Dry Shampoo - 88